Business Advocacy Committee

Assigned To: Sara Guild Chair Person: Joe Mella (2015-17)
Sharon Baumann
Staff Liaison
Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce
Special Projects Manager
Chris Crawford
Spectrum Business - Wausau
Bulk Account Executive
David Eckmann
Debbie Flood
Kathy Foley
Brian Grefe
Paul Jones
LandArt Companies Inc
Managing Partner/Co-Owner
Brad Karger
Marathon County
Marathon County Administrator
Allan Lancaster
Vice President/General Manager
Stacy Livernash
Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce
Programs & Events Director
Joseph Mella
W Craig Olafsson
Corey Palmer
M3 Insurance
Account Executive - Employee Benefits
Al Radant
Tonia Speener
Craig Timm
Domtar Paper Company LLC - Rothschild
Manager, Regional Public Affairs
Jeannie Worden
Northcentral Technical College - Wausau
Vice President of Student Services
Meg Ellefson
Ascentives Inc - Wausau
Account Executive